News‎ > ‎

New GT Crew Officers

posted Jan 31, 2011, 7:19 AM by GT Crew Alumni
The torch has been passed. These are the new big names in GT Crew.

President - Corey Drozdowski
Womens VP - Kris Batol
Mens VP - Matt Giannelli
Treasurer - Ashley Owensby
Assistant Treasurer - Megan Smith
Public Relations - Caitlin Chapin
Fundraising - Bilal Manzoor
Secretary - Maddie Becker
Boathouse Manager - Sean Gibel
Social Promoter - Matt Watters